Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

cdpadi Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 67 years old from Buffalo Grove, IL
  • Logged in: 57 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an honest, caring, emotionally open and romantically available man. I believe romantic love and a pragmatic outlook are not mutually exclusive. I have been on this and a couple of other sites for some time and have found a lot of phonies and egotistical women. This all may sound a bit harsh and cold, I promise you it is not meant that way. I am a sincere, warm, emotional, romantic, honest and loving man. I believe in romantic love with mutual respect, open intimate communication, and the real effort needed to establish my last, but best love. I am an avid reader, particularly American History. I have always been a huge movie fan and have a more than passing interest in Apple products. I value my family and respect them. I have a 27 year old daughter who is the light in my life. I am also an innate learner. I have a genuine curiosity about almost everything in this world. I also have a very soft romantic side. I think without that chemistry and desire it would be impossible to keep our passion and love together. I feel that it is only through sharing our physical love can the real bond of a permanent relationship be established and nurtured. Perhaps I am asking too much but I do not think so. I do not want to control or change you and ask the same in return. I believe you are out there looking also, I really want to meet you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!