Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

secretlyfunny Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Palatine, IL
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/8/2015
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

. I am a hopeless romantic and generally wear my heart on my sleeve. I believe that hands are meant to be held. I enjoy theatre, movies, reading (mostly fiction), music, cooking, hanging out with friends, travel, and yes...I admit it, some TV! I'm also a bit of a Words with Friends addict. I grew up in an artsy, musical family full of humor. I am not a big drinker, and do not enjoy the bar scene. Friends would describe me as generous (to a fault), kind, thoughtful, caring, strong, and pretty darn funny. My politics are liberal. If you are covered in tattoos, have body piercings, or own a gun we are not a good match. You should be kind, generous of heart, able to express your thoughts and feelings and eager to hear mine. You will want to hold my hand in public, kiss me "just because", and you'll easily be able to make me laugh. We can agree to disagree. We will both know that we will be there for each other no matter what. We accept each others pasts and easily fit in with each others family and friends. I want to be respected, cherished, lusted after, adored, your "one and only" and a priority. Whoever gives these things to me will get them back tenfold. I don't intend to settle for anything less. Things I don't like: liars, bigots, bullies, bad service, pickle relish in tuna salad, pepsi (diet coke for me), bad manners, curry, drunks, power trips, ketchup (really, I hate it), and beans in my chili.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!