pizzabagel5910 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 50 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/29/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Grew up in New Jersey (near the Boss), went to college in Philly (UPenn) and recently graduated from the Columbia Journalism School after working in the legal world for two years. I enjoy socializing, photography, trying new restaurants and bars. I love playing sports. I currently play squash (anyone up for a challenge?). Also, I'm learning golf and miss working across the street from the Chelsea Piers driving range. I grew up sailing and love to rollerblade (and bike) in Central Park-- permission to laugh. I tend to be sarcastic. I smile a lot and like to make people laugh (even if it's at me and not with me). Jokes aside, I am driven, smart, fun, and compassionate. I'm involved in charity work and help fundraise for good causes. I'm curious about the world and love to travel. So much so that my shower curtain is a world map. Seriously! I start my day thinking about what's happening in the world/ where I want to go next (possibly Argentina or S.E. Asia this summer). And sometimes that's just a ferry ride home. I'm very close with my family. Some say this has to do with my Italian/Jewish mix, hence the pizzabagel reference. My favorite holiday is April Fools Day, followed by Thanksgiving...oh and I love surprises and have a recognizable whistle.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!