Loading

coolman44455 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Bend, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/2/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

What can I say.. Well I'm just me. My Names Nicholas, people do call me Nick for short although i like Nicholas better cause its my real name. I'm mostly an outdoors type person, anything out doors i'd be down for, hiking, biking, moto-cross, horses, walking, pretty much anything. I'm also a very open person meaning I'll try anything at least once cause i can't say it's not fun and i don't like it if I have never done it before.( I don't mean in drug context, I don't do drugs and am not planing on it, i don't care if you do as long as it dose not effect me). although there are time's were i like to just sit back and relax with a movie or lissen to music. to me, music is some what of a persons soul, you can tell alot about a person by there music and i love music it has the power to turn your day right around. I'm on here to make new friends, and dating. what ever ends up happening between someone and I I'd always hope that we could at least be friends which is the main reason i'm here, friends are the spice of life and I could always use more. thats all I really have to say about me so if there is anything else don't be afraid to ask me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!