Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SuperM30996 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/13/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm in my last year of medical school at Temple and plan on going into orthopedic surgery once I graduate. The hospital and school usually keep me pretty busy, but in my free time I enjoy almost any type of sport (basketball, running, racquetball, football, soccer, biking, and tennis - which I played in college), watching movies, trying out new restaurants/bars, the gym, fixing/building things, and a lot more! There's probably nothing I won't try at least once. I pride myself on being able to make almost anyone laugh with my "very sophisticated and complex" sense of humor. I'd probably make a pretty good stand-up comedian. Before med school, I used to work as a full-time personal trainer and had a business fixing up and building cars with my friend (both of us were self-taught!). Unfortunately, the business had to take break at the expense of me being too busy with school, but I still enjoy doing small side-projects for friends and driving around my yellow BMW M3 (shown in my profile picture), which I built myself. I went to UPitt for college (Go Panthers!) and was an engineering and chemistry major. I'm a huge college basketball and Philly sports fan, so we may have a problem if you root for others teams (especially NY teams).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!