Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Making a presentation early 2012

Loading

georgeF5C9 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 68 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/22/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am passionate about life, its surprises and its beauty, and am looking for a partner to share such a life with. I am a professor and researcher, love my work, but love life more. Being around students I feel quite young and continually challenged.I love traveling and do so often. I have 4 older kids (22-32), the youngest in college. I enjoy life and am an optimist. I am a social activist working to remove inequities in the world using technology. I am looking for a partner who is sensitive, affectionate, loves discussions, tries new things (food, places, situations), explores the local and global, and who cares not only about themselves but also others. I like people who are committed to some facet of life. I am an avid reader, reasonable skier, good kayaker. I still play basketball and do yoga. I love travel (and do so often), like a wide variety of music both modern and classic (from Mahler to BEP), lots of plays, the arts (every visit to a city has a visit to a modern art museum), the beach. I like late discussions, sensual evenings together, small parties, and good friends. I love spending time with my kids and their friends. I love surprises, a call on the phone, an email, a short poem, a card, a hug, a kiss, anything expressing caring, warmth and affection. I am very sensitive to others. I nurture my students (graduate) and players (coached soccer and basketball). I came back in March from a retreat with Thich Nhat Hanh at Plum Village and will be doing 2 more with him this summer. I live in North of Worcester and hope to move to Boston by the end of 2013 (hence Boston).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!