My parents' condo at the Jersey Shore

Loading

healthnut71 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Huntersville, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/30/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am sweet, caring, affectionate, and romantic and I am definitely looking for the same in my "match." I am looking for a chemistry and compatibility that is evidenced by great communication, comfortable silences, mutual respect, uncontrollable laughter, and butterflies with the simplest things like holding hands in public.I thrive on good communication in any close relationships, but especially in a romantic one. I am looking for a woman who recognizes that vulnerability, sensitivity, and sincerity are signs of strength, not weakness, and that these things are prerequisites for true intimacy. While I certainly believe that maintaining our individual friendships, hobbies, and interests is important, I want to be with someone who is excited about spending time together (from mundane things like grocery shopping or running errands, to quality time at home, out to dinner, or on a weekend getaway).Being healthy and active is very important to me, so I try (and I stress the word "try" - smiles!) to work out at least 5 times per week (cardio and weight-training). While I'm not much into sports (playing or watching), I love to hike, camp, run, and bike. Other interests include movies, eating out, sight-seeing, traveling, shooting pool, and bowling. While I'm not into the club scene, I love listening to live music at places like Midtown Sundries, The Rusty Rudder, and North Harbor Club. I love most kinds of music, but 80s hair bands are my favorite!Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to your response!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!