Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Snoopy Cafe (Yokohama, JAPAN)

Loading

BP777 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Milwaukee, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, My name is Bogdan . Almost year ago I got divorced and moved back to Milwaukee, (after 9 years we just fell a part, so there is no drama if you don't ask, i wont tell). Now I'm trying to rebuild my life again. Some of My friends moved away, some have a married life. I'm looking for someone with to be myself again. I'm not looking for cyber-buddy to chat with, i need to be with someone. Something You need to know: I'm 35, Russian 12 years in US, citizen, average build with some extra pounds nothing heavy. I Have a job in contraction, and maybe it's not pays allot, but I BRING PEOPLE LIGHT AND MAKE THEM HAPPY and that's makes me Happy (not an electrician); Always speaking my mind and keeping it open; hate to lie and been lied; like to try on something new or explore (I need new hobbies, better if active ones). I'm happy when i can make some one happy, not just anybody, someone very important. Many people thinking I'm funny, but people is different. I can be romantic, cute, silly, childish, perfectionist, sloppy, dorky, baby, and many more. Some one once said I'm very colorful. I don't smoke, i quit half a year ago and not going back, not a deal breaker if you do, just hope you don't. I'm spiritual, but not religious, and prefer to stay that way. I'm not perfect, and no one is. All other info You can learn if You are interested. I want to start been a Friends first, at least for now. Otherwise I wish You to find who You looking for to make you happy. Good Luck

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!