Loading

FromChiletoNYC Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am Jewish and from Chile. Yes! That combo exists! :) Been living in NYC for almost 2 years now. Just finished my MFA in Fine Arts. Looking forward to meet new people and especially a nice jewish guy to enjoy this awesome city with. I consider myself very easygoing, and adaptable...I prefer informal situations, rather than a fancier plan...but I can enjoy both. I love travelling, and especially staying many days on each place if possible, really immersing into a place. I travelled alone for almost a year through southeast asia and India...a total experience...after that I am sure I can survive anything... I've spent time in different places but this is the longest I've live outside of home. I love learning new languages. After a summer in China, I am now studying Mandarin. Hebrew is the next one on my list... I also love music, singing and I wish I could be better at playing the guitar. I'm a soccer lover (very south american, yes!) I miss that from my country (going to the stadium to support my team :) I love going to exhibitions, museums, and of course everything art related. I love wine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!