Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

AA0807 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: 36 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Within the past year, I changed career paths and moved to Philadelphia because I wanted to live in a big city. I’m not from here, but I really enjoy it so far. Rather than give you a whole paragraph to read, this list about sums me up… as much as a list can. Some Things I Am: A Sports Fan – Grew up around Chicago with a bat in my hands… yes, I love all the Chicago teams (except the White Sox). Skiing has always been a huge part of my life, and brings my family together. If your profile has a picture of you on the slopes, there's a strong chance that I'll ask you about it right off the bat. Passionate About Food – I like to try new restaurants, new foods and new ways to cook. Ask me about my food-related New Year’s Resolution. Funny – Who wouldn’t say that? My humor is different… I like puns, making stupid jokes and laughing at them when nobody else does. Nerdy – When it comes to sports, definitely. When it comes to English, I enjoy robust conversations about grammar, specifically the merits of the Oxford Comma. Driven – This might sound weird, but I enjoy competition not so much with other people, but with myself, to see how much better I can be. Loyal – If someone takes a chance on me, I don’t forget it. Because I live so far from home, I treat my friends like family, because they are to me. I’d do anything for them. Kind – At least, I’d like to think so. Humble – May have added this just for the irony. Some Things I Am Not: Afraid of a Challenge. Afraid of the Dark … Are You?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!