Loading

LHRH Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Long Beach, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/29/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a tall, Left Handed, natural RedHead (LHRH), youthful and energetic, with an adventurous spirit. Open-minded and curious by nature, I know how to listen (have actually been trained) and communicate. I also have a very active sense of humor and believe that laughter (comic relief) can be very effective medicine. Living in Long Beach, I can easily get just about anywhere in either Orange County or Los Angeles. I often drive to LA to visit my 25-year-old daughter at her home in Silver Lake. Favorite local places include Laguna, Malibu, and just about any uncrowded beach along the coast (especially at sunset). Favorite weekend getaways include Sedona (especially in the fall), Santa Barbara, and the San Francisco area. For longer vacations, I prefer traveling and exploring far away places. I enjoy spending time outdoors; walking, hiking, or biking, and am seriously thinking about learning to play golf now that I have more free time. While I like to be active, I also enjoy spending time relaxing with a good book or movie, and cooking/sharing meals with friends. I'm looking forward to sharing any or all of these activities with someone special!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!