Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

dawn2012 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m a down–to-earth SHIKSA, realistic and logical person looking to meet a great friend that could potentially turn into a relationship. Being faithful and committed are values that are much respected in my book. I’m looking for a man that is family oriented and someone who is willing to make new relationships. Staying active and healthy is extremely important. Need someone that is enthusiastic and has energy. )Embracing age is a beautiful thing. It is a little bit more challenging in LA. If you are shallow about looks, please do not contact me. While looks are important, at the end of the day we all age. It’s what is on the inside of a person that counts. Yes, I’m 100% real. (No cosmetic surgeries) I’m focused hmore on character, morals and values. Please do not contact me if you want children....or undecided. At 40 or 50 years of age....dear you should know. I love kids if they are yours or somebody elses. I don't mind dogs...hate cats. :)) Good luck in your search for find a true soul mate...word of encouragement. It will and can happen. In my life i was fortunate enough to find true love twice. hugggggsssss Look forward to meeting you if you think we are compatible..drop me a line.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!