Sons Bar Mitzvah


MisT501 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Livingston, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/26/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 2" (157 cm)
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Love to laugh, edgy and girly. I also must learn and grow as a person all the time. Whats funny is I have two sides. I am very professional, traditional and grounded and at the same time artsy, open minded, warm hearted and a rebel. I want to be with a man that works hard/loves what he does, is spiritual, intelligent and has a kind and generous heart. I am independent and have an amazing full life, but I love family and friends and want a real relationship where we can have great discussions, explore, do sports have fun and passion. I want a partner that cares about me and treats me very well. The right man will certainly get the same in return.I also really believe in charity and giving back. It would be the best if I could find a partner with this common goal. Too much similarity can be boring. Learning from the other person is amazing.Luggage is fine, as long as it coordinates with mine. I love children too so this is not a complication. Will travel anywhere exciting, NYC always something fun to do. I can hang on a beach, but not for the whole vacation, site seeing or sports I think is more fun.. I ski, golf and love trying fun restaurants. I study Kabbalah and love it. I attend Shabbat at the Kabbalah Center. I am looking for someone reasonably close in age, younger or a little older is great. I look and act young for my age. All my info is 100% accurate. I am a modern woman, but definitely enjoy and prefer having a great sweet guy in my life (in addition to my awesome son):)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!