Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Feb 2013

Loading

Mentoryoutoo Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Yalesville, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/4/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Tried this site for 30 days for the 1st time right after I was divorced 4 yrs ago. Readily realized I was not ready to take this step. Ready now. Things about me that are important to know: 1. Only interested in dating within my age range. I am not interested in finding a "sugar daddy" nor am I interested in being a cougar (though I have no doubts I could keep up!). 2.I am surrounded by a wonderful group of friends and tight knit family. I will want both of us to have our own interests. You will not find me needy and you shouldn't be either. 3. I enjoy a really good wine, pretty sunsets,a good book ( if I am into a book I am known to stay up til all hours of the morning reading it),looking up at a sky full of stars at night. 4. I like to entertain, especially enjoy doing so at the spur of the moment. Can throw together a small gathering with short notice. If you love to cook, a definite PLUS! 5. My 20 yr old daughter lives with me right now. I had the opportunity to be an empty nester for a year and loved it. However, I love her and its a priority to guide and support her to take the steps towards a positive future. 6. I try to live my life to follow the beliefs of my work- to lead by example, be a good role model, and that you can get through almost anything if you believe you are strong enough, use some laughter and make good plans. 7. I love dogs. Unfortunately I recently lost my black lab mix, Ellie, to cancer, after more than 13 years together. She gave me unconditional love and was as loyal as can be. Can you help fill the void? You having a dog, also a plus! 8. I am affectionate, "touchy" in a good way and like the same. I am also very sensitive when it comes to very happy or sad events, so I do tear up easily. I think it's ok to feel deeply. Which leads to... 9. I won't hide my emotions. You will never have to be a mind reader. IF you are not into me, please have the courtesy to at least tell me, don't just disappear into the abyss! 10. I am very sociable and comfortable in new situations. You need not worry about introducing me to friends or family. My parents taught me well! 11. I've focused on my own emotional and physical health. I spin (cycle) at least 4-5 days a week.I do a boot camp. I still have a short ways to go to meet my goals. However, gravity has taken its toll and men need to know we can only do the best we can! 12. I am energetic and more of a night person than an early morning person. I don't need to be going going going but would be best matched with a non couch potato. Things that will attract me to YOU- you know how to be romantic and follow through, you like day trips or getaways, you are financially stable. Anyone who takes out a calculator when it's time to figure out a tip, need not contact me. If you like what you have read, then don't delay, take the step and contact me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!