Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

115650866 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Salem, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I believe that life has an endless number of both enjoyable and important experiences that are waiting to be discovered. It just takes open eyes, mind, and heart to see all that there is out there. This is why I never find myself feeling bored, and why I have a great number of interests. Some of the things that I enjoy are: traveling, reading, exploring different cuisines, live music, going to museums and theater, tennis, hiking, skiing, white-water rafting, and much more. I feel most relaxed when I am outdoors, enjoying nature. Be it waterfalls, a hike, a trip to the coast, I like it all.After six great years in the healthcare consulting field, I have discovered in me a desire to study law. I followed this feeling, and entered law school. I am in my 3rd and final year! I believe that it is entirely possible to find a good balance between a successful career and a thriving/happy family life. It just takes a genuine effort, focus on the big picture, teamwork, and a healthy set of priorities. I also think that almost everything is possible with the right life partner, and almost nothing is possible with the wrong one.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!