One of the oldest pubs in London - Cheer…

Loading

ml12599kc Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Overland Park, KS
  • Logged in: 16 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/4/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am in a management position that certainly keeps me from being bored. Since work takes a large part of my life, I am interested in making my free time interesting, fun and as much as possible, memorable. I am a wine aficionado, white or red, and enjoy wine tastings and happy hours focused on the fruit of the vine when and where ever possible. I enjoy every type of food from steak to sushi, Indian and Mexican, Thai and Greek. I like to play golf, just don't get to play as much as I would like. I like biking, especially the trails around Johnson County, but a ride to the Plaza for brunch is a great start to a free Sunday. I enjoy watching sports, especially pro football and baseball. I am a 60's, 70's and 80's music junkie, but I saw Usher in concert last year (it was great!), so if the music is good, I will enjoy it. I am easy going and try to take life as it comes, but I can also be competitive to add a little "zest". I try my best not to stress over life's little bumps in the road. The relationship I am seeking is a steady relationship (monogamy is a good thing!). A relationship of equals, where we can enjoy each others' company, yet enjoy our "me" time too, with no regrets or jealousies. A woman who is strong and bold enough, to from time to time take the lead is a definite strength. If you want to enjoy a relationship of equals and respect, then we have a great start of commonality. If you would like to contact me, please make sure and include your picture. Mine are out there for you, only fair!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!