Loading

GGSS036 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Eagan, MN
  • Logged in: 46 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Stewart. I live in Eagan, just a few miles away from the Mall of America. Some of my interests include pro sports, computers, video games, those sorts of things. I actively follow politics, and consider myself a pragmatist rather than being committed to any ideology in particular, but this places me in the same category as liberals such as Al Franken and Bernie Sanders, which places me around the political center on the global ideological compass, but "far left" in America. I am somewhat shy when getting to know new people, and I admit that I don't do a good job at putting myself out there to make new connections, but I'm very open with those I am close to. I'm not the life of the party, but I always treat others with respect and kindness. I follow the pro sports franchises we have here in Minnesota pretty closely (Twins, Timberwolves, Vikings, Wild), especially the Wolves. My family has had Vikings tickets for 40-some years, my grandmother is an inaugural Twins season ticket holder (and still is one, though she sells off 2/3rds of the tickets due to it being hard on her body to go to every game), and my dad is an inaugural Wolves season ticket holder. I used to go to almost every Wolves game with my dad, but I've been splitting my ticket for the games about 50/50 with my brother the last few years. I don't know what else to put here. .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!