Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Chillin with my uncle

Loading

looking4fun Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from South Euclid, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/28/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Who am I? First of all…My name is Jared and I live in Cleveland, Ohio. Over the years I have thought about who I am and how I feel and where I want my life to go. I feel that over the years I have a better understanding of myself. I strive to be happy...healthy....c are and stress free....and play soccer. To be absolutely honest...I hit my mark. I am happy with my life, my job, my friends and my family. Almost everyone in my life is healthy (I'm perfectly healthy - knock on wood). I have a bit of stress but nothing a loving hug can’t fix and I have not stopped playing soccer since I was a baby. I work with my father and we own a youth soccer club. This means I get to play and coach soccer for a living. I coach kids ranging from 4 to 18 years of age. I love seeing the kids I coach mature as young adults and grow as soccer players. It’s a very rewarding career.When I am not coaching, I am playing soccer. I also spend a lot of time with my friends and family. I also love to go skiing, whitewater rafting, sky diving (until my instructor died), hiking in the Cleveland Metro Parks, camping and watch Cleveland’s Sports Teams. When I get the chance to watch TV I enjoy South Park, The Simpsons, Family Guy, True Blood, The Food Network, and every movie known to man.I am also involved with Maccabi USA Sports for Israel. I was able to put together the first ever USA Futsal team to compete in the 2009 World Maccabiah Games in Israel and now I am working on getting a team together to participate in the 12th Pan American Games in Brazil in 2011. I am in the process of training for the Burning River Ultra Marathon. It’s a 101.2 mile race and you only have 30 hours to complete the entire course. I love sports, good food, great scotch, and even better companionship. If after reading my profile you are interested in learning more about me please feel free to contact me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!