Loading

WINSOME1 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Larchmont, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/6/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a smart , good hearted , articulate , funny , hard working. And can be lazy too . I am down to earth and and know money does not buy happiness. I like diverse things . Many interests . Perhaps renaissance woman that is if i were more serious . Im a dabbler . I like New York City and its many corners for stimulation of all the senses I like the country too for its peace and zen . Travel to exotic and travel for rest works for me . The gym is a long term habit of mine and I also like long walks ... like walk from grand central to soho and soak in the visuals .. like walk on the Appalachian trail .. like walk around the lake a few times and breath in the natural setting I am a foodie but try not to over indulge . Well read , well educated and well traveled ... i like unique . I would love to find an intelligent man who can challenge me intellectually . Id prefer he be fit or have some fitness goals . tho i am not sporty .... but a couch potato will never work . I would love someone who can make me laugh .. yes all women say that ... but clever is sexy .. I like clever . I like a man with values and insight into the world and the human condition . I love to find someone who like me can sustain a long term intimate relationship and likes to live life with a trusted partner .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!