Oct.20ll New haircut

Loading

NatureGal Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Miami, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/7/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I stop and smell flowers and move turtles from the middle of the road. Very friendly, personable, easy to laugh, intelligent, curious, active, fun loving, responsible. Love nature - the water, woods, mountains, gardening, birds, butterflies, dragonflies, damselflies, general nature exporation, kayaking, canoeing, snorkeling, scuba, good food, music and dance, travel. Based in Virginia and checking out life in Florida or somewhere warm for winters. Open to relocating. I love being at home (where the heart is) amidst lovely nature as much as exploring globally (visited Tanzania, Morocco, Thailand, Bhutan, India, Tibet, China, Australia, Guyana, Amazon, Patagonia, Galapagos and many more). Seek humorous, curious, smart, financially endowed mate. Dancer a plus. I care about eating food grown in an ecologically healthy way and caring for the earth. I do a little yoga and meditation. 20+ years ago I created a radio program "Folk and Beyond" on WTJU 91.1 FM at the University of Virginia in Charlottesville. I've also been a "culture vulture" - symphony concerts, museums (I call art history my "unofficial minor"), gallery hopping, touring magnificent palaces etc when traveling.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!