Loading

115661044 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Windham, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/31/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very happy single woman with many interests and passions. I am very comfortable in my skin and with my life at the moment. One of my passions is saving animals. I feel this is the best time in my life and I love to enjoy the moment. I love a great dinner with a nice glass of wine and it really doesn't matter where, it can be in the kitchen or in a restaurant it is all about the magic that comes to the table. I love to walk, do yoga and hike. I like to travel and I love the warm weather. I know what I want in life and I have worked hard for what I do have. I also love to spend hours doing Legos, especially the Star Wars series. . I am comfortable using a skill saw, drill or a nail gun. Of course I am looking for someone who is easy to be with, has to be positive, honest and sincere. To some people they may be just words but they are very important words to me. I am a very positive woman and feel we all should be thankful for what we were blessed with. I would like to share the moment with that special someone . I do believe, when a door closes, another will open. And yes I do still wish upon a falling star.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!