Loading

Evaeva Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/28/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Raised in east-european culture and values, though was born and grew up in Central Asia, one of former republics of the Soviet Union. Now have lived in Philadelphia for last several years for the most part as my daughter chose to study at an Ivy League school here. I am well-educated, not a greek goddess, but not bad looking, affectionate, witty, upbeat, loyal yet... Also genuine, creative, spontaneous sometimes... Love learning something new and exciting, love reading, watching, listening great works of arts. Enjoy traveling, discovering new places, but also love my home as my stronghold. Keep healthy way of living, try to see the good, at least the humor, in everything, prefer to stay optimistic and to get the road less traveled. Appreciate humor and laugh, splendid days and nights, worth things and actions in life... Most important to me are my family, home, health and balance in life. To mention "a representative list" of my iInterests: reading, walking, exercising, spending time at great venues... also dining out, holidaying, traveling, dancing, swimming... also and more: books, movies, theater, music, concerts, performances, shows, museums, exhibitions... Now would love most of all to share interests, wishes and life after all with "that right guy", in other words with a special for me man, would love to give him care and gladness of being together. But look forward the same in return to be best friends working together to make each new day and hopefully becoming soul mates for one another... Mutual attraction and connections in emotional, intellectual, physical, other respects must be, obviously...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!