Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

lovestolaugh130 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/8/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in Costa Rica, so I didn’t go to Chat, Westmount, or Char but if you want to play Jewish geography I have 6 degrees of separation after going to camp, Western, and Birthright. I am an account executive at a digital marketing agency. Not sure what that means? Basically, I am Pete Cambel from Mad Men minus the chip on his shoulder :-) I really like my job, and enjoy schmoozing with clients as well as staying busy with multiple accounts and proposals at a time. I work a 9-5 that often ends up being 8-6 or 7, and that can involve taking clients out at night. I am looking for a guy, who is career driven and interested in his own success, and who wont mind if work commitments sometime come up for me on "date night". I really enjoy going out for dinner, watching movies, live theater, sporting events, and seeing my friends. I am an avid movie watcher, and am looking for someone who also loves cinema. The perfect night "in" for me involves wine, chocolate, a comfy couch, and a movie. Aside from sitting around, I like to stay active: skiing, ice skating, tobogganing, roller blading, swimming, tennis, baseball, and going for jogs/ walks. I am family oriented, and love them even when they can sometimes be quirky. I really like art and being creative but I don't always have time to draw or craft so I find myself being creative by experimenting with cooking, baking, and decorating cakes. I am looking for someone who knows how to share the kitchen, and who will enjoy making dinner together. I have always been very good at making friends, plans, and dinner. There is never a shortage of things for me to do, new restaurants to try, or places to go. I am independent, smart, loving, thoughtful, and funny (ok... fine... I have a good sense of humor). I am happy with my family, career, lifestyle, and friends I am just waiting to find the person I can share it all with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!