Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jmaiam2 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Randolph, VT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/24/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First off, I should mention I'm not Jewish. However, I'm willing to convert. I have found that I get along best with Jewish men so I thought I'd give this a try! I love life. Pretty simple. I try to find the humor in every situation and I love to make people laugh. I love meeting new people as I believe every single person we meet we learn from. My friends would describe me as the life of the party, the first person to call when you just need to talk to someone, ambitious, passionate, hilarious, and most of all, kind. Of course I have my faults (who doesn't?) but I try to live my life in a way that is good, decent, and moral - and that lets me sleep at night.I'm a Registered Nurse working in Pediatrics, a job which keep me young at heart. Outside of work I enjoy going to hockey games, concerts, baseball games (I'm a big Vermont Lake Monsters fan), spending time with friends and family, swimming, fishing, dancing, bowling, and enjoying time outside.Who am I looking for? Someone who is kind, most of all. Someone who has a job, is honest, is close with their family. Someone who enjoys some of the same things I do, but wants to remain independent and do their own thing too. If you think this is you, please get in touch!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!