Loading

atticusfinch131 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 20 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Life is beautiful. Let's see how this goes. Ok so just to get it out there. I love music. Music is my life. I run my own Musician Management Company. I manage musicians out here in LA as well as NY. We have done a ton of traveling and now things are steady where I can pursue a life with someone. I am looking for a partner. Someone who shares my life with me. Who builds with me and grows. I am looking for someone that I can bring with me on trips, to shows, dinner at my family's house, people watch, fall hopelessly in love with etc. I have a very interesting sense of humor. I make people laugh. It's what I do. I love enjoying the fun things in life. I like Family Guys humor. Stupid you say? You haven't watched it have you? ) I love my friends. I love the musicians I work with they are pretty much family. Speaking of my family I am the oldest of 5 and we are all super close. I love my Dog she is such a joy. We go twice a week to the hospital to play and work with kids that are disabled. She loves to play with them and I love the smiles that shine across their faces. These are the important things in my life. Not tons of money and fancy cars. That stuff comes and goes. Don't get me wrong nothing wrong with liking the finer things in life. I want to find someone I can make feel special. Show her chivalry isn't dead, we just seemed to have an infestation of moronic guys. I'm very laid back. Love hiking. Disneyland is a must so I hope you enjoy it! Hope to hear from you. )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!