Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JewgalE9AC Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Hacienda Heights, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/27/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The name's Rachel, nice to sort of meet you =) I love to travel and I often feel way too adventurous. I also love to veg out in pajamas and watch movies. I hate being bored, so I in turn try to never be boring. I play the ukulele and I love almost all types of music. I love Israel, it feels like home. I love being outside. Like anywhere. Take me to the park, I'll play on the jungle gym. If you're not man enough to join me... more swing time for me. I just graduated with my paralegal degree and would like to work for the District Attorney's office. I'm often funny (so I've been told) and I'm definitely easy going and outgoing. I'm not very girly, I watch sports, I burp loudly, I like being one of the guys. That being said, I still tear up at all the girly mushy junk. I'm way too honest, if there is such a thing. I just don't believe in filtering much, we're all adults here I would hope. Hardly anything offends or embarrasses me. But if you purposefully try to test that, I won't be too happy. I'm young enough to not be looking for marriage tomorrow, but old enough to want a real relationship, and not just a ton of meaningless dates. If you can make me laugh or make me blush, you can probably win me over. Anything else, feel free to ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!