Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

shutterspeed Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 9/7/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

In no particular order here are 15 things about me:: • I feel at home when I'm around a camp fire and hearing a guitar - a true camper at heart! •I live and breathe in the world of creativity •The last stamp in my passport was from Istanbul. •The last stamp on my diploma was from U of Michigan (go blue)! •Starting my day with a run on the lakeshore path makes my heart smile, my mind clear and my soul sing. •Hearing a voice is hands down so much better then reading a text. •My whole-hearts passion is photography and am beyond thankful that I can share it with others - its hard to call it my job because I crave doing it - plus the boss is amazeballs (aka: ME) •My least favorite part of the movies are those annoying commercials that seem to go on forever but, really I thank god that the theater has them because I am always running late!!!! And really can’t wait for the previews and the opening titles. •I have a huge spot in my heart for Architecture and Industrial Design. •I love when I'm listening to the radio in my car and the wipers go in on the action and carry the beat. •Pistachios that are hard to crack are frustrating (that goes for people as well.) •I like it best when I see an open shot before the ball even hits my side of the tennis court... and taking it. •I'm a sucker for watching TED Talks. •I believe that if you give good energy you'll receive great energy back. •I crave laughter. The type that brings you to tears. The type that becomes the uncontrollable giggles. The type where people just let go.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!