Loading

Eyespeak771D79 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/30/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would love to tell you all about my hobbies , goals/ aspirations , my test in music , the books I like to read and what makes me unique. Although I find it takes away all the fun ....I think it is a lot more fun to actually get to know someone and discover all those things and much more for yourself . I belive "one hour of play worth more than a thousand words" and "Actions talks louder than words " ..... So just a little about myself ......I am very open ,outgoing, loving and caring person ...love people ,love life and have passion for helping children in need. I always been very spiritual person ,but few years ago I have become more observant... and would like to meet a nice Jewish man that share similar values and ethics. I always seek and try to keep balance in life ...as I belive balance is the key for happiness. I am here to meet new people ,friends and hopfully meeting" The One" ...but I am definitly not here to find casual relationships or romantic encounters ....so please make sure we are on the same page before you decide to contact me . looking forward hearing from you :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!