Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Take3CC3B Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Clarksburg, MD
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/18/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I still believe that there is a special person for everyone. As for whom I am, I am a fun loving, loyal that believes in commitment and honesty at all levels. In that spirit I would like to tell that, I am a night owl, go to bed late. Love movies, mostly comedies, action, sci /fi, and sometimes if with the right person romantic. As of theater, musicals are my favs. Coffee is my weakness, and sometimes tea. I have a cat, and every now and then my dog comes and stays with me. Being a child of the 60's, love rock and roll, and classical most. Being from Argentina, soccer (football) is my favorite sport, although I like to watch american football, and college ball (UMD - go Terps).I make and watch TV, and as I am getting older,I notice that I am getting more conservative, however I don't like to talk about politics, it always ends up with someone getting upset. As you (the reader) see, I like to be honest and put it all upfront. I probably won't get any mail after this change to "about me", but if you are still interested, there is much more about me that meets the eye. Drop me a line, and lets connect. As I said before, I know my soulmate is there and I will not give up.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!