Loading

JRS65 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Tarzana, CA
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/11/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a nice Jewish girl looking for a nice Jewish boy. I grew up in the San Fernando Valley and went to college just outside of Boston at Brandeis University. I am a smart, sensitive, warm, and loving girl with a great sense of humor. I am very down to earth, easygoing, adventurous, and I am often pretty sarcastic. While I am your girls girl who probably shops too much and has weekly nail appointments there is more then what meets the eye. I love sports especially basketball and hockey. I played volleyball in college and restore classic cars as a hobby. I love adventure and spending quality time with family and friends. I have a good time whether it is checking out new bars/restaurants in the area, a wild night out, or a quite night on the couch. I'm looking for someone who can laugh at himself and situations, but can also be serious and have meaningful conversations. Someone who is witty and charismatic and who also wants to explore new places and things, challenges me and himself, loves to laugh, works hard, and enjoys life. Above all, I am looking for a loyal, honest, and loving guy that makes me laugh, after all laughter is the best medicine and chemistry is everything.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!