Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JustaGirl2524 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Greenwood Village, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My active lifestyle has made dating a real challenge. I am a Midwestern laid back girl not easily offended. Whether it’s heals vs. flip flops, or theater vs. football, I'm in my element. My philosophy on life has changed over the years. True happiness comes with a well balanced life. A lesson I've learned the hard way. Raising kids on my own has taught me to be pragmatic about certain life issues, but my creative nature usually wins out making me the ultimate dreamer and hopeless optimist. My kids are the most important thing in my world and I enjoy spending laid back nights with them. I love classic books and movies. Still cry at the end of Pride of the Yankees, even though I've seen it at least a million times. What am I looking for? Let me be clear on this. I am seeking a lover, not a brother, as I already have two of those. I need a partner that can make me smile, laugh at himself, understands that I'm a single mom, finds Nerds adorable, can accept me just as I am. And... if he happens to love Oreo cookies with milk, The Green Bay Packers, and thinks Marine Corp Moms are the bomb, we might make a great match. What's your story? Everybody has one, and if you think you might be the guy I'm looking for, I would love to hear something about you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!