Son's fifth grade graduation May 2010

Loading

kramerix Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Lake Worth, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2010
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an active, fun-loving , professional woman . I love my work and I am self supportive. I strive to balance work, athletic activities and single parenting of a terrific eleven year old son. I actively pursue the "fountain of youth" and I am often thought to appear 10 years younger in my looks compared to my chronological age. I work hard at keeping fit and attractive but I am NOT high maintenance. I am looking for companionship with a man with a similar work ethic, who is trustworthy and has a willingness to be open hearted. I love the beach and spent much of my youth on the beaches in Sanibel Island hunting shells. Would love to have a companion who enjoys outdoor activities!!I am not pretentious but like to enjoy the good things in life, such as good food/drink, music, cultural events and even just quiet time watching TV with special someone. I am as equally comfortable dinning out at an elegant restaurant as dining at place that would be featured on Diners, Drive-ins and Dives. My pet peeve is bad grammer - so no double negatives, please and "ain't" isn't a word...LOL

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!