Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Susan084A Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Savannah, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm Kayley. :) I'm young at heart and I love when people make me laugh.My glass is most definitely half full, I'm always trying to find the bright side of things.I like to go out but staying in is cool too.I really enjoy music, movies and concerts.I can be shy sometimes but I think it's fun trying to find people who can break me down.I'm fairly independent, I love being on my own and taking care of myself.I'm family oriented and grateful to have extremely supportive parents, siblings and friends.I like to surround myself with well-grounded people who have a good sense of humor.Nothing is more attractive than someone who knows what they want.As far as "my type" goes, I don't really have one. I think the way people carry themselves and their personality says more about them than their looks.I am pretty open-minded and enjoy hearing different perspectives on things.I'm very active and a busy bee but I wouldn't have it any other way.I'm studying fashion design but I'm also interested in costuming and production design stuff. I have a good idea of what I want to do in my career but I'm excited to see where life takes me.Although my school work and job consume the majority of my time, I still try to get out as much as possible. Work hard, play hard!I'm always up for meeting new people whether it's a date or just hanging out.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!