Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sportsgirl521A Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Sandy Springs, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/24/2010
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Successful, fun, fit, active and articulate are words which describe me well. I am passionate about raising my kids the right way and about living a good life. I love to cook, take photographs, read, ski, hike, bike, attend concerts and sporting events and be outdoors. Having spent a great deal of my youth in a ballet studio, I love to dance. In May I will participate in my 5th sprint triathlon. There isn't too much sitting around in my world... I've an uncanny ability to find the bright side of nearly any situation. One of my favorite sayings is "Anything worth doing, is worth doing well" and I live my life accordingly. New adventures are always appealing...I have an insatiable curiosity about learning and doing new things. I am spontaneous but a good planner, adverturous but don't take unnecessary risks, and have a relatively wicked sense of humor. My girl friends tell me I am one of the most competitive women they know. My guy friends tell me I am about 25% guy. Both comments are attributed to the fact that I grew up with brothers and am as comfortable in a sports bar on Sundays in the fall (LOVE football!) as I am in high heels and a dress, spinning on the dance floor.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!