Loading

mooselips Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Moose Jaw, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/11/2010
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I live in Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan. I like snow, freezing temperatures, icy roads and going to the movie (and yes, we do have 1 movie theatre in our 1 shopping mall).That probably doesn't sound very good, so I will try again. I live in Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, and work as a truck driver in Regina. I enjoy humour and have developed the ability to focus on my main goals in life, including work, travel, meeting new people, visiting new places, walking and swimming (which I should be doing way more of at the kinsmen sportsplex). I also enjoy the occassional movie and drink out with friends. I am both a non smoker and a non drug user. I am a good conversationalist, and I would say that my biggest flaw is that I sometimes try to devote too much time to too many people or causes, and not enough time for myself. I then usually end up going for a swim at the mineral spa and I am good to go again.I am not sure where I stand Jewishly, although I do want to marry a Jewish girl someday. This a hard feat to accomplish in Moose Jaw, so I am hoping to go to university in Saskatoon next year I will see what happens then.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!