Loading

MusicEtc83 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Salem, MA
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there. I’m Phil. I work as a medical dosimetrist at a hospital in Boston, creating treatment plans for patients getting radiation therapy. I’m not quite sure how I wound up there but isn’t that everyone’s story? I really like what I do. To balance that out, I play music (namely the piano). I love it, and it will always be with me somehow. For now it is a serious hobby: I play with a couple groups around the Boston area. Jazz is what I know best but I love (most) all kinds of music (I have, for example, been caught playing in an 80s cover band that dressed up as the bad guys from Karate Kid... at every gig). I’ve been on three cross-country road trips, and would go again. My favorite season is fall. I like a good beer, although frankly if there’s a martini that claims to taste like a candy bar/some kind of cake, I’m probably gonna try it so, heads up. I love my family. Not really a big sports fan but I enjoy skiing, tennis, and pretend to like running. When I was little my answer to "what do you want to be when you grow up" was "Dr. Seuss" (I was disappointed to find out that that wasn't a job title). Hm, how do people end these things?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!