Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

The #3 Oct.2010

Loading

Singlefather500 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Tacoma, WA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/23/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Automotive/Avia…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I think you might describe me as a little rough around the edges, but striving everyday to improve who I am, and where life is taking me. My name is Aaron, and I am a 44 yr old Biker and on Nov. 7th, 2003 my life changed forever when I was given full custody of my 6mo. old son. Becoming a full time single father over night was incredibly overwhelming But it was absolutely amazing how this small child caused me to wake up,and start changing the direction that my life was taking.Over the next few yrs I was always taking some kind of class or another about parenting. After about 3 yrs of this, my son about I started attending Shul on a regular basis. This has led to a renewed,strong belief in G-D for me, and a strong desire to raise my son in a good Jewish household. Not long after this happened I realized that that I really needed a change in careers.Driving heavy-haul trucks and raising my son, were really not working out. So I started cooking up this hair-brained idea of going back to school in my 40's. After about 2 yrs of planning and saving, in June 2010 my son and I moved from Tacoma,WA to Orlando ,FL. So I could start school, and in June 2012 I graduated school and my son and I moved back to Tacoma Wa.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!