Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

August 2009


ems3841 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2010
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 2" (157 cm)
Willing to conv…
Bachelor's Degr…
Other Professio…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Well, where to begin...I am the Vice President, and third generation of my family business, and I love what I do! Firm believer in to play hard, you must work hard. I am very fortunate that I live at the beach, but close enough if I want to go to the city - DC, Philly or NYC. I love to travel, and have many favorite places - my two favorites being Aspen, CO and London, Eng - I try to visit both each year; however I won't turn down a trip to the Islands. I love fine dining, yet I enjoy cooking just as much, drinking wine and sitting by a warm fire. I like a variety of mysic, except country. I love to Sail, Ski, Kayak, go Running w/ my dog, play Bachgammon, Dancing, throw much to tell so little space. I am looking for someone who is honest, intelligent, ambitious, hard-working, fun-loving, a good sense of humor, confident, and likes to have a good time. It would be great to meet someone who shares similar ethics, intrests and tastes. Also if you plan to email me and you don't have a photo, I will not respond!! you know what I look like, I'd like to know the same. By the way, if you are a foaming at the mouth, judgmental, right-winger I'm not your girl...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!