Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Out with some friends to celebrate their…

Loading

Purposelyseekin Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Chesapeake, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/15/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I like to consider myself a cultured individual who has a love for many things(and people). A lot in this world interests me and I am not difficult to satisfy in that regard. I would also like to think of myself as an unusual thinker in most situations. I love deep intellectual conversations and even just laughing about the simple things in life. I can tend to be spontaneous and goofy at times but that's because I like to see people smile. If I am comfortable enough you will see that side of me sooner rather than later. Family means everything to me and the few friends that I have I do cherish(I have A LOT of acquaintances). I truly feel like I have a lot of love to give beyond my family and friends but not many have made it to that side of me.. Although I am Jewish..I have a lot of the culture to learn(I was never taught much of it growing up) still and over the years it has intrigued me..hoping to go learn that in college..or from someone here. Pretty much everything in my life is stable right now..just looking for THAT lady to move to the next level. Took a break from this site for a while for a multitude of reasons. Hit kind of a speed bump on my path in life but I am optimistic about my future still.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!