Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Soulfulinterior Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Verdun, Canada
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/22/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

what can I say.... as a designer, I am passionate about design, be it interiors, architecture or a great chair. During my spare time I paint, oils and acrylics mostly. Lately I've taken up collage which is a blast. I love alternative music, the smiths, the cure, u2, and I love to dance even though I haven't done it in a while. Maybe we'll go some night? I love the ocean and especially boogie boarding (I lived near Virginia Beach for 3 years). I tried skiing this year for the first time in 20 years and it was amazing!! I couldn't believe that I still had the moves.:) Next summer I'll go waterskiing which I'm very much looking forward to. My friendships are what I hold dearest even though many of them live in Toronto. ( I lived there for 15 years)SOme of them I've known since kindergarten! I love to learn and have recently immersed myself into a fulltime french class in order to fit in now that I'm back in Quebec. ( c'est tres difficile mais j'essaye) I am a great listener and I'm told that I'm very generous. I am looking for someone who is fun, makes me laugh, whom I can trust above all, who is generous, honest, confident, loving, responsible, grounded, and is willing to be vulnerable.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!