Promoting "2030: A Day in the Life of To…

Loading

filmtechlady Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Amherst, MA
  • Logged in: 52 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/9/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very fun-loving, energetic, enthusiastic while concerned and passionate women -- former daily journalist, long-time author and organizer of virtual company entrepreneurs -- who cares deeply about helping people survive and thrive in tough global economy. I love politics and the arts, equally. I write about both and promote the arts on a regional basis. I am a water baby and adore any type of boat. The outdoors and natural landscapes are integral to my feeling centered, which is why I live in a part of the world that offers both culture and plenty of out of doors activities. I am athletic, but do not do competitive sports. I enjoy just about any sport live, though football isn't my favorite. I am a family person who is saddened that I only had one child and that my marriage to her father ended in divorce. My daughter is now a 16.5-year-old fabulous fun and very smart, beautiful teenager who is heading into her junior year of high school. She is my pride and joy, but is also moving up and out on her own -- very age appropriate. For the first time in years I have the opportunity to explore my interests and enjoy a man's companionship.Please note that my daughter welcomes my dating. I have been pretty much "on ice" for several years after realizing a male housemate was not marital material.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!