Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SaraNYnDC Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/8/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a smart, compassionate idealist with a good sense of humor and kind heart. I love engaging conversation, writing, whiskey, the Ithaca summer, and spending time with people who are caring and exciting and make me laugh. I love music of all kinds--I listen to everything from folk to blues to a bit of hip hop. Last few albums played include TV on the Radio (reminds me of NY), Levon Helm (reminds me of everything I love about music), and fun. (reminds me of why it's awesome to get music recommendations from friends). I play flute, and sing a bit. I’m a big fan of baseball (go Mets!!), tennis, and some football and soccer. My politics are left, and I believe in active good government. I came to DC after graduate school to work in public service, and I’m interested in other kinds of service, including rebuilding New Orleans, which I love. I'm a New Yorker, but I think I have a little southern something in me, or maybe I just like a place where you can smile at strangers, hear live music everywhere, and dance in a bar on a Monday night with people of every age, class, and creed! I’m close with my family, including my younger brother and sister, who are awesome. I love to learn new things.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!