Loading

raindancerE163 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Woodland Hills, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A soft-spoken and reflective nature lover (within reasonable distance of indoor plumbing & Chinese restaurants), I was pleased to discover that I could walk 10 miles a day in the English countryside and live to tell about it. Love meandering through Europe and just returned from Croatia and Budapest. Favorite vacations include Vermont during foliage season, Manhattan in winter holiday season, and Paris any season. Happy waking up to the sound of rain on the roof and spending the day curled up in front of the fireplace. I light up when in, on, or near water. Love a long walk at Point Dume on a winter day followed by soaking in a spa. Enjoy sharing the Sunday newspaper, brunch and a play. Avid newspaper and magazine reader, and joining a book group has motivated me follow through on my annual New Year’s resolution to read more novels. Savor both the city and the country and can have fun doing anything with the right person. Love holding hands in the movies. Look forward to a new season of Mad Men and Curb Your Enthusiasm. Take great pleasure in my nieces and nephew. My best qualities include lively intelligence, curiosity about the world, warmth and kindness, integrity, and excellent parallel parking. Seeking a similarly inclined man whose world views and values are compatible with mine. Someone who is articulate, thoughtful, romantic, and willing to do an occasional rain dance. Would love to create a romantic relationship where we laugh together, are quiet together, live in the moment, feel understood and safe, and are committed to increasing the daily quotient of fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!