Loading

lifeismagicFBFF Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Dover, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/13/2010
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Any day missing laughter is a wasted day in my book. I love having a good time and laughing with friends and family. My ideal match is someone who never fails to delight me with his quick wit and humorous observations of everyday life. We “get” each others’ jokes and our friends ask if we’re always this happy when we are together. The answer: YES we are!I think of my ideal match as a partner in crime. It doesn’t matter how we choose to spend our time. The key is having such great compatibility that we can have fun whether we are hanging out at home or spending a night on the town. I just want that magical chemistry that makes us both feel butterflies in our stomachs and weak kneed when we hear the other’s voice. I’m currently completing my degree to be an elementary education teacher. I can’t wait to start teaching first grade and nurturing the minds of my students. My match is equally devoted to his career. He knows how to apply action to his dreams, but he never loses sight of the need to be kind and respectful to everyone even as he pursues his own goals. A profile can only go so far. To determine if there’s really potential between us, we’ll need to meet in person. Let’s take a chance and see what happens. I’m just an email away if you are interested.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!