Loading

evan715 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Irvine, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 1/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Outgoing, fun and intelligent with an entrepreneurial spirit. Originally from the bay area but been a SoCal transplant for 10 years. During the day I work as a Software engineer for a big tech company. Being able to help shape the future and knowing that something I created will be used by millions of people one day is very rewarding to me. I consider myself to be a gentleman, good listener, compassionate, down to earth, and humble. I have learned that communication is key to any long lasting relationship so I don't like to bottle things up. I love all of the sciences and I enjoy working out and staying fit, and eating healthy is important to me. I even grow some of my own food. I am most attracted to motivated, down to earth, successful, educated women with a great sense of humor, who are active and adventurous and can have fun anywhere, be it camping in the wilderness or at a 5 star resort in the Caribbean. I'm also an animal lover and have a super smart puppy who knows over 40 commands. He also helps me find lost treasure. A few of my passions are cooking, traveling and experiencing new cultures and cuisines, investing, writing software for good causes, hiking and being outdoors, human rights, and following world news and events. I guess you could say I'm a bit of a computer and finance nerd :P I'm also into wilderness survival and can build my own shelters, hunt and gather, and make fire from sticks (seriously). But that's just scratching the surface.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!