Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Active9118 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Gaithersburg, MD
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 3/22/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Very active athletically and involved in many volunteer activities. B.A. in History and attended Law School. AVP of a local banking institution. Volunteer EMT-B and Paramedic for 37 years w/ a local Rescue Squad. Have served on numerous Board Of Directors for a variety of organizations. I have a 25 y.o daughter from my first marriage, and a 18 y.o.,15 y.o. boy and 14 y.o. girl from my second marriage. I love all sports, particularly football and hockey. I have been a High School and College Football Referee for the past 25 years. I am a big Washington Capitals, Redskins and Nationals fan. I am very involved with my children and think being a father is my most significant attribute.. My 25 y.o. lives in Ct., and just graduated Quinnipiac University this past December. I am a voracious reader, love watching TV and going to the movies. I also love fine restaurants and white wine. I am a business professional who is a true gentleman who loves being affectionate to a woman I care about. I am just as happy to stay at home and cuddle on the couch and watch TV or a movie while sharing a bottle of wine as being outside and involved in physical activities. I am a dog lover and own a 12 y.o. Pembroke Welsh Corgi who lives with me in a townhouse in the Lakelands complex in Gaithersburg.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!