Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

115792239 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Staten Island, NY
  • Logged in: 16 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/17/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It takes determination and heart to get where I am today. After suffering a stroke eight years ago I am building up my strength and physical endurance to get back to doing what I love most—camping and hiking. Thankfully my health issues didn’t stop me from continuing to practice law and to do this day I am still self-employed as a securities attorney. I look forward to the day I can take my son back on the trails and camp with him—it’s my motivation to keep working hard to rebuild my physical strength. Along with my love of hiking and camping I love photography specifically landscape and wildlife. I enjoy capturing it in its natural environment. A great listener and educated on a variety of subjects I enjoy intelligent, passionate conversations and debates. I desire to meet a woman who is empathetic, kind hearted with a knack for conversation. Although I am working through physical limitations, the woman who sees me for my strengths and other great attributes and wants to be by my side for this journey is best suited for me. Compassionate and patient describe her best. She enjoys the mountains over the beaches, shares similar interests and enjoys the beatitude of nature. I’m in this for the long haul—hoping to meet my best friend, soul mate and life partner. If you have a heart of gold and don’t let obstacles stop you then we need to chat. Send me an email!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!