Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Shorty1211 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Ellicott City, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved to Baltimore almost four years ago and I am still learning everything that Baltimore has to offer. I still have a lot to explore! I made a goal for myself to go to a new place once a week in the area. I went to Syracuse University and can be a little obsessed with Syracuse sports especially basketball. I was raised on football and I can be as intense watching a game as the next guy, but if I miss a game or two it wont kill me. I am an Elementary and Special Education teacher. Teaching and Children are my passion. I am lucky to be able to do something that I love everyday. I am out-going, caring, easygoing, social, independent, and friendly. I enjoy meeting new people, I love to laugh, and I am always up for new experiences and trying new things. I am an optimistic person and always see the glass half full. I am a motivated person and goal orientated. I love traveling and plan on continuing my travels to as many countries as possible! No better way to learn than emerge myself into other cultures. You can usually find me hanging with friends, out for coffee, watching movies, going out to eat, and doing anything as long as I am in good company.. I am very close with my family and they are very important to me as well as my friends. I am always up for night out "on the town" or just a relaxing night on the couch. I am an active and social person and I spend a lot of time with friends and family. I have the most amazing dog Sadi who keeps me company! I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, loyal, honest, and has a direction in life. I am an independent and confident women looking for someone to enjoy our time together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!