redgoldandgreen Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am originally from New York, but moved to DC from Nashville, TN, after a three-year stint in Florida. I'm pretty laid back and I try to go with the flow. I could say that I moved here for work, but that'd be a lie. I came to DC to be close to my "urban family" (they moved here for work). I must say, although not completely mapped out, moving to DC is one of the best decisions I've made in a long time. I truly love the city, and what it has to offer (especially when the weather is nice and walking absolutely everywhere is no longer a bad idea). I believe that time is valuable, and I set aside time each month to donate it to things that are worthwhile. My parents owned a video store when I was young (back when people owned such things), and as a result, I've seen an incredible number of movies. My love for film started early, and I pretty much enjoy all genres. I have an unusually high aptitude for pop culture trivia, and could throw down at a moment's notice... Too bad those dare-to-be-great situations never really necessitate knowing the names of actors in supporting roles on 80s sitcoms... Sigh. My brother is my hero and I met one of my best friends in kindergarten. I am genuine, witty, and kind

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!