Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BlueGlo Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Whew, been so long since I've been on here, but time to start again! I just moved back to Denver for at least the summer - but I don't know how much longer. I was stuck in the middle of nowhere in Michigan south of Detroit for work at a nuclear power plant for a year, but I'm back Baby! I do love Denver... I was in Denver for about a year and a month 3 years ago, then Charlotte for a year and a week - both were supposed to be longer term and weren't! Michigan was supposed for be for less than 9 months and it was over a year... It's all crazy. Email me and get to know me! I've been all over the place in the last few years, Italy, Austria, Germany, Russia and more recently a five month trip to Israel (though I guess it's been 4 years since I got back - time flies!). I have a ton of varied interests: Politics, Science, Playing Sports with Friends, and Drawing. I'm looking forward to going hiking in the summer and training for another triathlon. I love laughter. I don't think life would be the same without humor and comedy. I try to have fun, crack jokes, use my satirical style, and just try to generally enjoy what I can. I grew up in Idaho far away from any Jewish community and only went to synagogue when I visited grandparents once a year or so (though I was bar mitzvahed). I loved the Israel Experience and really miss the Shabbat night services. I don't think I could really keep kosher and while I haven't attend services much, I am open to going more with friends or people that interest me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!